Board Members

President

Nadine Miller RN, MS

namiller@mpsaz.org

480-472-0562

Mesa Unified School District

Vice President

Open

Secretary / Newsletter /Facebook

Christine Mahoney RN

cmmahoney@mpsaz.org

480-472-0562

Mesa Unified School District

NASN Delegate at Large

Mary Freeland RN, BA

mary.freeland@guhsdaz.org

623-694-8558

Glendale Union High School

Treasurer Funds & Management

Marilyn Wyant RN

mwyant@musd20.org

520-568-5100

Maricopa Unified District

Committees

Education (Conference Committee)


Karen Reuter RN

ktreuter@pvschools.net

602-449-3003

Paradise Valley Unified School District


Stephanie Klever RN

sklever@pvschools.net


Health & Wellness Coordinator


Lynette Wiltgen MSN, RN

Lynette.wiltgen@phxschools.org

602-257-6395

Phoenix Elementary School District #1